Contacts

Chairman Curt Faigle – KCØZOM
314-402-5764 Cell
Curt@100aw.org
Clerk of the Course John Huebbe  – KDØFMF
314-496-6151 Cell
John@100aw.org
Chief of Emergency Medical Services Jess Hume – KEØYQT
Jess@100aw.org
Chief of Controls Terec Morgan-Willson – KDØGDM
Terec@100aw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Randy Stroede – KCØTTX
Randy@100aw.org
Chief of Communications Ron Erickson – KEØQIM
Rte7x9@gmail.com
Chief Scrutineer Robert Wright – KCØVTI
rgwright@squirrelsociety.org
314-304-6903
Law Enforcement Coordinator Joe Anthes – KCØMLW
Joe@100aw.org
Media Coordinator Brad Plant
bradplantphotography@gmail.com
Registrar Megan Williams
Megwilliams100aw@gmail.com
Scoring ARA
Service Coordinator Lee Hilliard – KØMMT
Lee.E.Hilliard@gmail.com
Spectator Area Coordinator Chris Patterson – WØCLP
paintbrawl2@aol.com
Sweep Coordinator Scott Ashwell – KDØQFR
S_Ashwell@hotmail.com
Senior Steward Alan Perry 
aperry@snowmoose.com
Event Steward James Monks
jsmrally@gmail.com