Contacts

Chairman Curt Faigle  KCØZOM
314-402-5764 Cell
Curt@null100aw.org
Clerk of the Course John Huebbe  KDØFMF
314-496-6151 Cell
John@null100aw.org
Chief of Emergency Medical Services Jess Hume KEØYQT
Jess@null100aw.org
Chief of Controls Terec Morgan-Willson KDØGDM
Terec@null100aw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Randy Stroede KCØTTX
Randy@null100aw.org
Chief of Communications Ron Erickson
Rte7x9@nullgmail.com
Chief Scrutineer Robert Wright KCØVTI
rgwright@nullsquirrelsociety.org
314-304-6903
Law Enforcement Coordinator Joe Anthes KCØMLW
Joe@null100aw.org
Media Coordinator Brad Plant
bradplantphotography@nullgmail.com
Registrar Megan Williams
Megwilliams100aw@nullgmail.com
Scoring ARA
Service Coordinator Kim Good
Spectator Area Coordinator Steven Kleinman KCØKNW
Steve@null100aw.org
Sweep Coordinator Scott Ashwell KDØQFR
S_Ashwell@nullhotmail.com
Steward TBD