Chairman Curt Faigle  KCØZOM
314-402-5764 Cell
Clerk of the Course John Huebbe  KDØFMF
314-496-6151 Cell
Chief of Emergency Medical Services Jess Hume KEØYQT
Chief of Controls Terec Morgan-Willson KDØGDM
Volunteer Coordinator Randy Stroede KCØTTX
Chief of Communications Ron Erickson
Chief Scrutineer Robert Wright KCØVTI
Law Enforcement Coordinator Joe Anthes KCØMLW
Media Coordinator Brad Plant
Registrar Megan Williams
Scoring ARA
Service Coordinator TBD
Spectator Area Coordinator TBD
Sweep Coordinator Scott Ashwell KDØQFR
Steward TBD